Emotional Drinking

Thanks to all my followers who have offered me kind words and support.

Join me on the next part of my journey.  I am moving away from this blog and beginning a new one.  I’d like to think of it as a step forward.  My depression is under control but I have an unhealthy relationship with alcohol.

I want to focus on that issue and not blame my drinking on depression.  Maybe it’s time I blame my depression on drinking?  I’m not sure where I’m headed but I know my journey of healing is not over.

It’s just beginning…

http://emotionaldrinkingdotcom.wordpress.com/

♥ Daylily

Would love a reply

